Turkey Calculator 

Turkey Troubles?

Does the number of guests differ every year at your Thanksgiving dinner table?  If you’re like me…you never know how many you’ll have and you want to make sure you have more than enough.  You know you HAVE to have those amazing cold turkey sandwiches, that After-Thanksgiving Day Soup, and most importantly, those midnight, mouth-stuffing turkey crazes!

Food Network used to have an awesome Turkey Calculator….but nooo, they decided we didn’t need it anymore.  So, here’s an awesome link to Butterball’s Turkey Calculator!  I use it every year…yeah, I know.  I forget every single year how big my freakin’ turkey should be!  Leave me alone cause I know you do, too!  Which is why they have such a thing as a turkey calculator anyway!

http://www.butterball.com/calculators-and-conversions

Sincerely,

She💋

Leave a Reply

